O.L.R.B. Construction Industry Areas, January, 1982

Area	Description
1.	The Counties of Essex and Kent.
2.	The County of Lambton.
3.	The Counties of Oxford, Perth, Huron, Middlesex, Bruce and Elgin.
4.	The County of Brant and that portion of the Regional Municipality of Haldimand- Norfolk coming within the former County of Norfolk.
5.	The Regional Municipality of Niagara and that portion of the Regional Municipality of Haldimand-Norfolk coming within the former County of Haldimand.
6.	The Regional Municipality of Waterloo (except that portion of the geographic Township of Beverly annexed by North Dumfries Township.)
7.	The County of Wellington.
8.	The Municipality of Metropolitan Toronto, the Regional Municipalities of Peel and York, the Towns of Oakville and Halton Hills and that portion of the Town of Milton within the geographic Townships of Esquesing and Trafalgar, and the Towns of Ajax and Pickering in the Regional Municipality of Durham.
	See also: "Board Area 8" under "Notices" on the OLRB website: http://www.olrb.gov.on.ca/english/scheda.htm
9.	The Regional Municipality of Durham (except for the Towns of Ajax and Pickering) the geographic Township of Cavan in the County of Peterborough and the geographic Township of Manvers in the County of Victoria.
10.	The Towns of Cobourg and Port Hope, and the geographic Townships of Hope, Hamilton, Haldimand and Alnwick in the County of Northumberland.
11.	The County of Peterborough (except for the geographic Township of Cavan) the County of Victoria (except for the geographic Township of Manvers) and the provisional County of Haliburton.
12.	Prince Edward County, the geographic Townships of Lake, Tudor and Grimsthorpe and all lands south thereof in the County of Hastings, and the geographic Townships of Percy and Cramahe and all lands east thereof in the County of Northumberland.
[] ist continues on next page]	

[List continues on next page]

- 13. The County of Lanark, the geographic Townships of South Crosby, Bastard, Kitley, Wolford, Oxford (on Rideau) and South Gower and all lands north thereof in the United Counties of Leeds and Grenville.
- 14. The County of Renfrew.
- 15. The Regional Municipality of Ottawa-Carleton, and the United Counties of Prescott and Russell.
- 16. Within a radius of 33 kilometers (approximately 20 miles) of the North Bay post office.
- 17. Within a radius of 57 kilometers (approximately 35 miles) of the City of Sudbury Federal Building.
- 18. The County of Simcoe and the District Municipality of Muskoka.
- 19. Within a radius of 81 kilometers (approximately 50 miles) of the Timmins Federal Building.
- 20. The Town of Kirkland Lake and the geographic Townships adjacent thereof in the District of Temiskaming.
- 21. That portion of the District of Algoma south of the 49th parallel of latitude.
- 22. The District of Thunder Bay.
- 23. The District of Rainy River.
- 24. The District of Kenora including the Patricia portion.
- 25. That portion of the District of Cochrane north of the 50th parallel of latitude.
- 26. The Regional Municipality of Hamilton-Wentworth, the City of Burlington, that portion of the geographic Township of Beverly annexed by North Dumfries Township and that portion of the Town of Milton within the geographic townships of Nassagaweya and Nelson.
- 27. The County of Dufferin.
- 28. The County of Grey.

[List continues on next page]

- 29. The County of Lennox and Addington, the County of Frontenac, and the geographic Townships of Rear Leeds and Lansdowne, Rear of Yonge and Escott, and all lands South thereof in the United Counties of Leeds and Grenville.
- 30. The geographic Townships of Elizabethtown, Augusta and Edwardsburg and all lands south thereof in the United Counties of Leeds and Grenville.
- 31. The United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry.
- 32. The District of Manitoulin (except that portion of the District of Manitoulin which comes within Board area #17).

<u>Note</u>: All townships referred to in the above descriptions except for North Dumfries Township, are geographic townships, and therefore include any incorporated municipality, town, or village located within the geographic township.
